LIVE WORKSHOP

TOP 3 FUELLING MISTAKES CYCLISTS MAKE

Are you unsure how best to fuel your training sessions? 

Not seeing the changes in body composition you expect? 

Join this FREE online workshop for cyclists who want to fuel effectively and make the most of their training and competition. 

  • Discover the three fuelling mistakes cyclists and triathletes typically make that hinder their performance and training adaptations. 
  • Get a chance to ask questions during the live Q&A session.

A LIVE sports nutrition workshop for cyclists and triathletes. 

Join Gemma to optimise your training this season:

April
7
  • 10 AM BST (London)
  • 11AM CEST (Barcelona)
  • 7pm AEST (Sydney)

THIS WORKSHOP WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

GEMMA SAMPSON

Sports Dietitian & Performance Nutritionist

www.dietitianwithoutborders.com

Gemma is a sports dietitian specialising in performance nutrition for cyclists and triathletes. 

She helps her athletes to optimise their body composition, support recovery and training adaptations by fuelling optimally during training and competition.